The celebrated series is broken down to one minute.

Featuring Rob Lathan, Nate Smith, Nicole Shabtai, Rachel Bloom, Jen Bartels, Brian Faas, Ben Remeaka and Jason Kalter.

Director of Photography: Noah Yuan-Vogel; Art Director: Elaine Haswell; Production Coordinator on set: Andrew Ford; Director: Paul Briganti; Written by Landline.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share this post with your friends!